

July 15, 2025

To,

Department of Corporate Services BSE Limited

Floor 25, Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Tower, Dalal Street, Mumbai – 400 001

Re.: Scrip Code: 523648

To,

Corporate Relation Department National Stock Exchange of India Limited

Exchange Plaza, 5th Floor, Plot No. C/1, G- Block, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (East), Mumbai- 400 051

Re.: Stock Code: PLASTIBLEN

Sub.: Disclosure under Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations & Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015

Dear Sir/Madam,

Pursuant to Regulation 30 of the Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 ("Listing Regulations"), Please find attached the Summary of the proceedings of 34th Annual General Meeting (AGM) of the company held on July 15, 2025.

This is for your information and record.

For Plastiblends India Limited

Himanshu Mhatre Company Secretary



<u>Summary of proceedings of the 34th Annual General Meeting (AGM) of</u> <u>Plastiblends India Limited</u>

The 34th Annual General Meeting ("AGM") of the Members of the Company was held on Tuesday, 15th July, 2025 at 4:00 p.m. through Video Conferencing (VC) / Other Audio Visual Means (OAVM), in compliance with the General Circulars issued by the Ministry of Corporate Affairs (MCA) and Circular issued by the Securities and Exchange Board of India (SEBI) and the applicable provisions of the Companies Act, 2013 and the Rules made thereunder.

In accordance with the provisions of the Articles of Association of the Company, Shri Satyanarayan G. Kabra, chaired the meeting. The Chairman welcomed the members and other attendees for the meeting. The meeting commenced at 4:00 p.m. and the requisite quorum being present, the Chairman called the Meeting to order.

The Chairman then requested the Board Members and officers present to introduce themselves. Following Directors and KMP were present at the meeting:

Sr No.	Name	Position	
1.	Shri Satyanarayan G. Kabra	Chairman and Managing Director	
2.	Shri Varun S. Kabra	Vice-Chairman and Managing Director	
3.	Smt Jyoti V. Kabra	Non- Executive Director	
4.	Shri Bajrang Lal Bagra	Independent Director	
5.	Shri Rahul R. Rathi	Independent Director	
6.	Smt Meena S. Agrawal	Independent Director	
7.	Shri Surendra Shriram Gupta	Additional Director	
8.	Shri Anand R. Mundra	Chief Financial Officer	
9.	Shri Himanshu Mhatre	Company Secretary	

Representatives of the Statutory Auditors, M/s Kirtane and Pandit LLP, Chartered Accountants and of the Secretarial Auditors, M/s Bhandari & Associates, Practising Company Secretary also attended the meeting through Video Conferencing.

Shri Himanshu Mhatre, Company Secretary then briefed the Members about certain points regarding video-conferencing. Thereafter, Shri Satyanarayan G. Kabra, Chairman & Managing Director and Shri Varun S. Kabra, Vice-Chairman & Managing Director delivered their speech and Shri Anand R. Mundra, Chief Financial Officer briefed about various items of financial statements for FY 2024-25.

The Chairman, then informed the Members that Company had provided remote e-voting facility to the Members to cast their votes electronically and those who have not cast their votes by remote e-voting were provided with the e-voting facility at the meeting. It was further informed that the Board of Directors had appointed Mr. Viral Nitin Kothari or failing him Mr. Amit Maheshwari, Partners of M/s. Anil Ashok & Associates, Chartered Accountants as the Scrutinizers to supervise the remote e-voting and e-voting at AGM.



The following businesses, as per the Notice of the said AGM, were thereafter transacted at the meeting.

Sr.	Details of Agenda	Nature of	Type of
No.		Business	Resolution
1	Adoption of Audited Financial Statements of the Company for	Ordinary	Ordinary
	the Financial Year ended March 31, 2025, together with the		
	Report of the Board of Directors and Auditor's thereon.		
2	Declaration of dividend @50% (i.e. ₹ 2.50 per share) for the	Ordinary	Ordinary
	Financial Year ended March 31, 2025.		
3	Re-appointment of Smt. Jyoti V. Kabra (DIN: 07088904), who	Ordinary	Ordinary
	retires by rotation and being eligible, offers herself for re-		
	appointment.		
4	Appointment of Mr. Surendra Shriram Gupta (DIN 01147494),	Special	Special
	as an Independent Director of the Company, for a term of 5		
	(five) consecutive years with effect from April 28, 2025.		
5	Re-Appointment of Smt. Meena Shreenarayan Agrawal (DIN	Special	Special
	00023235), as an Independent Director of the Company, for		
	the second term of 5 (five) consecutive years with effect from		
	June 29, 2025 up to June 28, 2030.		
6	Appointment of M/s. Bhandari & Associates, Company	Special	Ordinary
	Secretaries (Unique Identification Number P1981MH043700)		
	as the Secretarial Auditors of the Company to hold office for		
	a term of 5 (five) consecutive years from Financial Year 2025-		
	26 till Financial Year 2029-30.		
5.	Ratification of the remuneration payable to M/s. Urvashi	Special	Ordinary
	Kamal Mehta & Co., Cost Accountants, (Firm Registration No.		
	: 001817) for the Financial year ending March 31, 2026.		

Thereafter, the Members who had registered themselves as speakers gave their views/observations which were responded by Shri Varun S. Kabra, Vice-Chairman & Managing Director, Shri Satyanarayan G. Kabra and Shri Anand R. Mundra, Chief Financial Officer. It was informed that Scrutinizer's Report along with the voting results as per Regulation 44 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations 2015 will be declared and communicated to the Stock Exchanges and will also be placed on the website of the Company, as prescribed statutorily.

The Chairman then thanked the Members for being present at the AGM. The meeting concluded at 06:32 p. m. (including the time allowed for e-voting at the AGM).

For Plastiblends India Limited

Himanshu Mhatre Company Secretary

HEAD OFFICE