PLASTIBLENDS INDIA LIMITED COMPOSITION OF THE COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD

(A) AUDIT COMMITTEE (ACM)

| Sr | DIN | Name of members | Category of Directors | Position | Date of Appointment |
|----|----------|--------------------------|-----------------------------------------|----------|------------------------|
| 1 | 00090596 | Bajrang Lal Bagra | Non-Executive - Independent Director | Chairman | 26-05-2015 |
| 2 | 00015930 | Satyanarayan G. Kabra | Executive Director | Member | 30-01-2018 |
| 3 | 01254714 | Dharmendra K. Gandhi | Non-Executive - Independent Director | Member | 13-07-2024 |

(B) NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE (NRC)

| Sr | DIN | Name of members | Category of Directors | Position | Date of Appointment |
|----|----------|-------------------------|-----------------------------------------|----------|------------------------|
| 1 | 00090596 | Bajrang Lal Bagra | Non-Executive - Independent Director | Chairman | 05-12-2017 |
| 2 | 00966359 | Rahul R. Rathi | Non-Executive - Independent Director | Member | 13-07-2024 |
| 3 | 01254714 | Dharmendra K. Gandhi | Non-Executive - Independent Director | Member | 13-07-2024 |

(C) STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE (SRC)

| Sr | DIN | Name of members | Category of Directors | Position | Date of Appointment |
|----|----------|--------------------------|---------------------------------------------|-------------|------------------------|
| 1 | 00090596 | Bajrang Lal Bagra | Non-Executive - Independent Director | Chairperson | 26-05-2015 |
| 2 | 00015930 | Satyanarayan G. Kabra | Executive Director | Member | 30-01-2019 |
| 3 | 07088904 | Jyoti V. Kabra | Non-Executive – Non Independent Director | Member | 03-05-2023 |

(D) CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE (CSR)

| Sr | DIN | Name of members | Category of Directors | Position | Date of Appointment |
|----|----------|--------------------------|-----------------------------------------|-------------|------------------------|
| 1 | 00015930 | Satyanarayan G. Kabra | Executive Director | Chairperson | 07-07-2018 |
| 2 | 00023235 | Meena S. Agrawal | Non-Executive - Independent Director | Member | 13-07-2024 |
| 3 | 03376617 | Varun S. Kabra | Executive Director | Member | 03-05-2023 |

(E) RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE (RMC)

| Sr | DIN | Name of members | Category of Directors | Position | Date of Appointment |
|----|----------|--------------------|-----------------------------------------|-------------|------------------------|
| 1 | 00090596 | Bajrang Lal Bagra | Non-Executive - Independent Director | Chairperson | 20-05-2021 |
| 2 | 00966359 | Rahul R. Rathi | Non-Executive - Independent Director | Member | 20-05-2021 |
| 3 | 03376617 | Varun S. Kabra | Executive Director | Member | 20-05-2021 |